2017 Schedules

We’re looking forward to welcoming the world to Tauranga for the World Junior Squash Championships 2017. 

 

KEY DATES 2017

EVENT

VENUE

Tuesday 18 July

Opening Ceremony

Baycourt

Wednesday 19 July

Individuals Round 1, Round 2

QEYC (glasscourt), Devoy Squash, Mt Squash, Te Puke Squash

Thursday 20 July

Individuals Round 2, Round 3

QEYC (glasscourt), Devoy Squash, Mt Squash, Te Puke Squash

Friday 21 July

Individuals Round 4

QEYC (glasscourt), Devoy Squash, Mt Squash, Te Puke Squash

Saturday 22 July

Individuals Quarter Finals

QEYC (glasscourt)

Sunday 23 July

Individuals Semi Finals

QEYC (glasscourt)

Monday 24 July

Individual Finals and Prizegiving

QEYC (glasscourt)

Tuesday 25 July

Teams Round 1, Round 2

QEYC (glasscourt), Devoy Squash, Mt Squash, Te Puke Squash

Wednesday 26 July

Teams Round 3

QEYC (glasscourt), Devoy Squash, Mt Squash, Te Puke Squash

Thursday 27 July

Teams Quarter Finals

QEYC (glasscourt), Devoy Squash

Friday 28 July

Teams Semi Finals

QEYC (glasscourt)

Saturday 29 July

Team Finals and Prizegiving

QEYC (glasscourt)